(02) 8006 5006

Safer Drivers Course

Onroad Driving School (ABN: 57 134 647 126) is an RMS accredited provider for the Safer Drivers Course.


Are you preparing for your Ps?
Become a safer driver and earn 20 hours of bonus log book credit by enrolling in a Safer Drivers Course.


The Safer Drivers Course involves:

  • Module 1: A three-hour group discussion with other learner drivers to learn how to manage risks on the road.
  • Module 2: A two-hour in-vehicle coaching session to practise a range of safe driving behaviours.

Eligibility Criteria:

  • You must be a learner driver under the age of 25
  • You must have completed at least 50 actual driving hours in your log book (excluding extra credit provided by driving instructors known as 3 for 1)


  • Carlton, Sun 27/08/17 @ 9:30
  • Parramatta, Sat 26/08/17 @ 12:00
  • Turramurra, Thu 14/09/17 @ 9:00
  • Wahroonga, Mon 30/10/17 @ 15:45

Book your Safer Drivers Course now in just 3 easy steps…

    Step 1. Choose Your Course

  • Step 2. Learner's Details

  • Step 3. Declaration

  • I confirm that I have completed 50 log book driving hours (excluding extra credit provided by driving instructors known as 3 for 1)

  • I understand that Onroad Driving School/Prestige Driving School will disclose my personal information to the RMS for the purpose of verifying my successful completion of the course and/or contacting me to discuss the feedback on the course. (The RMS will not use or disclose your personal information otherwise without your consent unless authorised by law. Your personal information will be held by the RMS at 101 Miller St, North Sydney NSW and you can contact the RMS to request access or correct it.)

  • All fields are mandatory


I really enjoyed my time with Harry. He created a comfortable driving experience and taught me a lot.

-Jared G. from Cherrybrook

video testimonials

See More

Service area

  • Bankstown
  • Blacktown
  • Bondi Junction
  • Botany
  • Cabramatta
  • Carlingford
  • Castle Hill
  • Chatswood
  • Epping
  • Fairfield
  • Hurstville
  • Lane Cove
  • Liverpool
  • Macquarie Park
  • Maroubra
  • Marrickville
  • Miranda
  • Parramatta
  • Rockdale
  • Ryde
  • Silverwater
  • Wetherill Park
  • Willoughby
  • Woollahra

View All